BTSM Delivers the Heat with Long-Awaited ‘Futuristic Thriller’ EP

2018 WDJF BTSM JJY 1 1024x682
2018 WDJF BTSM JJY 1 696x464

It will not be a Sunday, however at the moment is a wonderful day to go to church regardless. Why, it’s possible you’ll ask? Because Black Tiger Sex Machine’s Futuristic Thriller EP is right here to bless our ears! 

Black Tiger Sex Machine is likely to be well-known for creating experiences in contrast to another, however they’ve reached new heights with their splendidly crafted EP, Futuristic Thriller. The newest launch from our favourite helmet sporting digital trio fantastically harmonized with their visually breathtaking, out of this world Futuristic Thriller Tour, and has been extremely anticipated since they introduced it again in 2019. Although plans for the tour could have been dashed with solely a small variety of followers having the ability to catch it reside, worry not as a result of this EP is a standalone masterpiece inside itself.

BTSM has blessed us with little bread crumbs to nibble on whereas we waited in keen anticipation for its launch. Leading as much as launch day they dropped singles from the EP, akin to “Doomsday” ft. Macntaj, “KILLZONE,” and “Let’s Get It.” Other well-received tracks that had been launched earlier than the EP dropped formally included “Time Travel “ft. Blanke, and “Frequencies” ft. ATLiens.

So sit again, chill out, and revel in your self when you head out in your epic journey to the post-apocalyptic, cyberpunk universe of Black Tiger Sex Machine’s creation on the Futuristic Thriller EP. Listen to it on Spotify beneath, stream or download it in your favourite platform, and browse on to discover this new launch with me additional.

Stream Black Tiger Sex Machine – Futuristic Thriller EP on Spotify:

The first observe on the EP is “Resistance,” which options Hairitage and Hyro the Hero, which supplies us a correct intro and backstory into who these fiery resistance fighters are and why they combat the good combat.

“Resistance” is the good technique to begin the EP off excellent and paints a narrative into what we must always count on as we journey deeper into the universe that BTSM has crafted for us, the listeners. It’s a get pumped observe, for positive!

The subsequent observe on the Futuristic Thriller EP, “Nobody Wants You,” hits us with some funky, upbeat electro home vibes. This observe not solely reveals off BTSM’s capability to diversify their sound but additionally honors their deep admiration for legendary French electro artists akin to Daft Punk and Justice. This observe was one in all my favorites on the EP. It’s enjoyable and recent, and I’m so glad they ventured into one thing very completely different from their norm. I can think about that they had such a blast producing it in the studio collectively.

“Doomsday” ft. Macntaj is a observe that pulls you deeper into the universe that the boys have created for us.

“Doomsday” has such an enormous presence on the whole EP because it calls for consideration with its very impactful, significant wording that fuels the storyline whereas additionally being relatable to a lot of its listeners. This observe continues to offer us additional character improvement by its emotionally fueled lyrics that pair completely with Macntaj’s highly effective vocals. You could acknowledge Macntaj from one other well-known BTSM observe referred to as “Rebels,” which options fellow Kannibalen Records artist Kai Wachi.

Some different tracks on the EP that keep true to the basic, bass-heavy BTSM goodness that all of us love and cherish, are tracks like “Let’s Get It” and “KILLZONE.” I distinctively keep in mind listening to these two tracks throughout their Hollywood Palladium tour cease, which I’m so fortunate to have been capable of attend, alongside with the observe “Time Travel” ft. Blanke. Horror film fanatics will greater than possible acknowledge the audio clip used on this observe from the film “The Devil’s Rejects.” Another observe that sticks true to the BTSM roots is “Frequencies” ft. ATLiens, which boasts a mega sci-fi operatic intro to it that jogs my memory of “Religion” ft. Lektrique.

The final observe I wished to go to in depth is “Strange Creatures,” which is incredible in so some ways.

“Strange Creatures” proves that Black Tiger Sex Machine are really genre-bending wizards who can do something and the whole lot with their music. The darker, techno vibes on this observe are positive to be one in all the most generally liked favorites from the whole EP and I can already inform I’m going to be taking part in it on repeat over and over. I needed to cease what I used to be doing and begin dancing instantly once I first heard it, and in all honesty, this is likely to be one in all my prime favorites out of all of their creations. It’s simply so catchy and enjoyable, and I like it, oh a lot! 

As a lot as I need to hold diving deeper into this launch, I don’t need to hold you from having fun with the EP and taking all of it in for your self. You can inform that BTSM labored very exhausting on this venture and that they put their coronary heart and soul into it, and the results of that tireless effort is unimaginable to witness and listen to.

Black Tiger Sex Machine – Futuristic Thriller EP  – Tracklist:

  1. Resistance – ft. Hairitage, Hyro the Hero
  2. Nobody Wants You
  3. Doomsday – ft. Macntaj
  4. Time Travel – ft. Blanke
  5. Strange Creatures
  6. Frequencies – ft. ATLiens
  7. Let’s Get it
BTSM CHURCH SQ2 1024x1024

Follow Black Tiger Sex Machine on Social Media:

WebsiteFacebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloudYouTubeTwitch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *