Catch the Action at Lost Lands 2021 By Tuning In To Couch Lands

E9vt8jMWQAEyWQJ 1200x800
E9vt8jMWQAEyWQJ 696x464
Photo Credit: Matthenryvideo


Can’t make it to Legend Valley for Lost Lands 2021? Tune in to Couch Lands on Twitch to catch all the motion out of your favourite artists!


Headbangers from throughout have flocked to Legend Valley to bop with the dinos as soon as once more at Lost Lands Music Festival this 12 months. But should you’re feeling down and out about not with the ability to make it to the 2021 version to catch artists like LSDream, Dirt Monkey, Kompany, Subtronics, twelfth Planet, and lots extra throughout the Super Bowl of bass music – haven’t any concern! Excision and his group are giving everybody staying house all weekend an opportunity to catch the motion throughout Couch Lands.

Set to kick off at 11am PT (2pm ET) day by day on Twitch, this 12 months’s version of Couch Lands is gearing as much as characteristic a few of the best artists on the Lost Lands lineup. Friday will see broadcasts of the units from artists together with Hi I’m Ghost, Benda, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Boogie T, GRiZ, Wooli, Excision, and extra.

Saturday kicks it up a notch with performances starting from G-REX and Dion Timmer to Slander and Ganja White Night, together with a b2b from Sullivan King and Kai Wachi you received’t need to miss. Then, to shut out the weekend on Sunday is one other hearty providing of proficient artists corresponding to Champagne Drip, Level Up, Spag Heddy, NGHTMRE, and Ray Volpe, whereas Excision will broadcast each his Detox set and Throwback set that evening earlier than twelfth Planet delivers the ending blow.

Follow Lost Lands on Twitch to be notified once they go dwell. Don’t neglect to drop a remark under with whose set you’re most excited for and ship us an image of your rave cave setup!

Watch Lost Lands 2021 – Couch Lands Livestream on Twitch:


Lost Lands 2021 – Couch Lands Livestream Schedule:

FRIDAY DAY 1
  • BENDA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • HI I’M GHOST – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
  • ELIMINATE – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • SIPPY – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM ET
  • MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • MONXX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM ET
  • WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
  • DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
  • LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
  • BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
  • GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
  • ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
  • EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
  • BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT
SATURDAY DAY 2
  • VAMPA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • DECADON – 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
  • CALCIUM – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
  • HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • G-REX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
  • KOMPANY – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • YOOKIE – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • DION TIMMER – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
  • ATLIENS – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
  • BARELY ALIVE – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
  • SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
  • VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
  • LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
  • SLANDER – 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
  • GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 9PM PT
SUNDAY DAY 3
  • AWEMINUS – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • HAIRITAGE – 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT
  • JESSICA AUDIFFRED – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • RAY VOLPE – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
  • CHAMPAGNE DRIP – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • LEVEL UP – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
  • LUCII – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • DIESEL – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • EXCISION (DETOX SET) – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
  • PHASEONE – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET
  • NGHTMRE – 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT
  • SPAG HEDDY – 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT
  • PEEKABOO – 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT
  • SUBTRONICS – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
  • EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
  • 12TH PLANET – 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT

Follow Lost Lands on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *