Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!! [STREAM]

Stage Two Fireworks Lost Lands 2018 Jake West

As in years previous, Lost Lands is streaming dwell from Legend Valley in Ohio this complete weekend!

After some preliminary difficulties resulting from climate getting campers in on Wednesday and Thursday, the gates are totally open and all 4 phases this 12 months are off and working! Today on the dwell stream you’ll be able to catch Excision, Griz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, LSDREAM, MUST DIE!, Modestep, Sippy, and extra!

Check out the stream and schedule under and tune in all weekend for extra bass music insanity!

FRIDAY DAY 1

BENDA – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
HI I’M GHOST – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
ELIMINATE – 3:25PM ET / 12:25PM PT
SIPPY – 3:50PM ET / 12:50PM ET
MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT
MONXX – 4:40PM ET / 1:40PM ET
WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

 

Photo by way of Jake West for Lost Lands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *