Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 2 Live Now [WATCH]

Excision Lost Lands 2019 Fadewood Live 1278x800

Lost Lands Music Festival and the Couch Lands dwell stream have returned full pressure!

After a stacked Day 1 with Excision, GRiZ, Boogie T, ARMNHMR b2b MitiS, Black Tiger Sex Machine and lots of extra, Lost Lands has one other large evening in retailer with high notch manufacturing and expertise.

Vampa simply began off Day 2 with a gnarly, riddim heavy set and there’s lots extra nonetheless to come back — Decadon, Calcium, Bandlez, HE$H b2b Bommer, G-Rex, Kompany, YOOKiE, Dion Timmer, ATLiens, Barely Alive, Sullivan King b2b Kai Wachi, Virtual Riot, Liquid Stranger, Slander and Ganja White Night.

Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival takes place in Legend Valley, Ohio this weekend, over twenty fourth – twenty sixth, 2021.

Watch right here!

Couch Lands 2021 (Day 2)

Day 2 Schedule

VAMPA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
DECADON – 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
CALCIUM – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
G-REX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
KOMPANY – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
YOOKIE – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
DION TIMMER – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
ATLIENS – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
BARELY ALIVE – 7:25PM ET / 4:30PM PT
SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 7:50PM ET / 4:50PM PT
VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
SLANDER – 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

Photo by way of Fadewood Live for Lost Lands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *